EN
Hello, I am MeVA. How can I help you?
Talk to MeVA
<  Slide to cancel
I'm listening ...
Click to stop recording
PETRONAS Dagangan Bhd is currently followed by the following analysts and firms:
Research Houses and Investment Banks
Analysts
Contact Details
Affin Hwang Capital
Tan Jianyuan

+603-2146 7538
jianyuan.tan@affinhwang.com
AllianceDBS Research Sdn Bhd
Siti Ruzanna Mohd Faruk
+603-2604 3965
sruzannamf@alliancedbs.com
BIMB Securities Sdn Bhd
Azim Faris Rahim

+603-2613 1734
azimfaris@bimbsec.com.my
CGS-CIMB Securities Sdn Bhd
Raymond Yap Kok Hoe

+603-2261 9072
Raymond.yap@cgs-cimb.com
Hong Leong Investment Bank Berhad
Low Jin Wu
+603 2080 8777
jwlow@hlib.hongleong.com.my
KAF-Seagroatt & Campbell Securities Sdn Bhd
Lim Sin Kiat

+603-2171 0504
sinkiat@kaf.com.my
Kenanga Investment Bank Berhad
Steven Chan+603-2172 2643
steven.chan@kenanga.com.my
Macquarie Capital Securities (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
Prem Jearajasingam

+603-2059 8989
prem.jearajasingam@macquarie.com
MIDF Amanah Investment Bank
Intan Diana Fishal

+603-2072 4276
intan.diana@midf.com.my
RHB Investment Bank Berhad
Sean Lim Ooi Leong

+603-9280 8867
sean.lim@rhbgroup.com
TA Securities Holdings Berhad
Kylie Chan Sze Zan

+603-2072 9601
kyliechan@ta.com.my
UOB Kay Hian Securities (M) Sdn Bhd
Ko Ho Meng

+603-2147 1987
homeng@uobkayhian.com
Ooops!
Generic Popup