Hello, I am MeVA. How can I help you?
Talk to MeVA
<  Slide to cancel
I'm listening ...
Click to stop recording
Leadership Team
We are committed to uphold the trust of our customers by continuously providing quality products and differentiated services, while fostering the ‘Customer 1st’ culture.
Azrul Osman Rani
Vice President and Managing Director / Chief Executive Officer
Khalil Jaffri Muhammad Muri
Chief Operating Officer
Farzlina Ahmad Murad
Chief Financial Officer
Koh Tat Chong
Chief Technology Officer

Mazlin Erawati Ab Manan

Head, Venture Builder
Norazlan Subaha
Head, Retail-Fuel Division
Hardeep Singh Kirpal Singh
Head, Commercial Business Division
Anton Salleh Hashim
Head, LPG Business Division
Cheok Yen Kwan
Head, Marketing and Strategic Communication
Normah Binti Basri
Head, Supply and Distribution Division
Ahmad Munir Akram bin Ahmad Faiz
Head, Human Resource Management Division
Harlina Binti Pikri
Head, Strategy & Sustainability Division
Ahmad Yusmadi Mohamed Yusoff
Head of Legal
Amir Zafily Zakaria
General Manager, Engineering & Project Delivery Division
Mohd Zameer Zahur Hussain
Chief Executive Officer,
PETRONAS Lubricants Marketing (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd
Ian Malcolm Cruddas
Chief Executive Officer, Mesra Retail and Café Sdn. Bhd.
Generic Popup