Analysts Coverage

PETRONAS Dagangan Bhd is currently followed by the following analysts and firms :-
Research Houses and Investment Banks 
Analysts Contact
Affin Hwang Capital Tan Jianyuan
Analyst
(G/L) +603-2142 3700
(D/L) +603-2146 7538
(Fax) +603 2142 3799

jianyuan.tan@affinhwang.com

AllianceDBS Research Sdn Bhd Cheah King Yoong
Vice President, Equity Research






Abdul 'Azim Bin Muhthar
Analyst
(G/L) +603-2604 3333
(D/L) +603-2604 3908
(Fax) +603-2604 3921

cheahky@alliancedbs.com



(D/L) +603-2604 3967
 
azimm@alliancedbs.com 

BIMB Securities Sdn Bhd Azim Faris Rahim
Analyst
(G/L) +603-2613 1600
(D/L) +603-2613 1734
(Fax) +603-2691 1262

azimfaris@bimbsec.com.my

CIMB Investment Bank Berhad Raymond Yap Kok Hoe
Regional Head, Equity Research
(G/L) +603-2261 8888
(D/L) +603-2261 9072
(Fax) +603-2261 9060

raymond.yap@cimb.com

Hong Leong Investment Bank Berhad Sean Lim Ooi Leong
Analyst
(G/L) +603-2083 1800
(D/L) +603-2083 1708
(Fax) +603-2083 1990

OLlim@hlib.hongleong.com.my

KAF-Seagroatt & Campbell Securities Sdn Bhd Wong Joe Vuei
Analyst
(G/L) +603-2171 0216
(D/L) +603-2171 0504
(Fax) +603-2171 0494

joevuei@kaf.com.my

Kenanga Investment Bank Berhad Teh Kian Yeong
Vice President, Equity Research
(G/L) +603-2172 2888
(D/L) +603-2172 2629
(Fax) +603-2172 2999

tehky@kenanga.com.my

Macquarie Capital Securities (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd Ben Shane Lim
Senior Research Associate Analyst
(G/L) +603-2168 8800
(D/L) +603-2059 8868
(Fax) +603-2381 2150

ben.lim@macquaire.com

MIDF Amanah Investment Bank Noor Athila Mohd Razali
Analyst
(G/L) +603-2173 8888
(D/L) +603-2772 1679
(Fax) +603-2173 8380

noor.athila@midf.com.my

RHB Research Institute Sdn Bhd
Lim Sin Kiat
Analyst
(G/L) +603 9280 2185
(D/L) +603 9280 8879
(Fax) +603 9200 2216

lim.sin.kiat@rhbgroup.com

TA Securities Holdings Berhad Kylie Chan Sze Zan
Analyst
(G/L) +603-2072 1277
(D/L) +603-2072 9601
(Fax) +603-2032 5048

kyliechan@ta.com.my

UOB Kay Hian Securities (M) Sdn Bhd Ko Ho Meng
Analyst
(G/L) +603-2147 1888
(D/L) +603-2147 1987
(Fax) +603-2147 1983

homeng@uobkayhian.com

Rate This Article
Did you find this useful or informative?